Some of my favourite…

love it

Vintage Reflection

bags_03bags_02

I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite bags but instead of just photographing them I’ve illustrated them. Currently my Urban Outfitters backpack is a daily favourite, my Tres Chic clutch from Miss S is also in daily use. My two red bags are great vintage finds and my bright blue bag was gifted to me by BHS, I love the colour – it’s great for spring!bags

Backpack – Urban Outfitters
Satchel – Cambridge Satchel Co.
Clutch Bag – Wallis
Tres Chic – Miss Selfridge
Large Red Bag – Vintage
Small Red Bag – Vintage
Navy Blue Bag – Vintage
Blue & Gold Chain Bag c/o BHS
Tan Leather – Topshop
Khaki Bag – Billingham
bags_01All illustrations by myself.

View original post

Leave a Reply

